Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Orr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Orr

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JD Darling

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, courteous, professional"

Hazel Hampton

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was there to pay my husband payment.."

Cindy Bucheger

July 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I'm a little frustrated!! I hate insurance companies!! Have had insurance with these guys for over 20 years!! NEVER EVER filed a claim, home nor vehicle!! The one time I need to use them, they tell me I have a 3500.00 deductible!! The cost to take care of the project was only 1500!!! RIP OFF!! it should be against the law how these freaking companies take money every month, and you never get to use until one day but you got to come up, with an Astronomical amount of money for a freaking deductible!!😡😡"

Jamie Murphy

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful thank you very much"

Terrance Turner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willing to work with you and very patient and friendly staff"

Sharon Tschudy

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great they listen and very good answer my questions"

Angela Smith

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been so impressed with Matt Orr’s State Farm office! Megan St.Clair is beyond helpful and truly wants to make sure you are a happy customer. She helped us through some improvements we had to have on our house and kept me posted of the updates. I know I drover her crazy asking every day if she had heard anything. She never once got rattled and made sure I always knew what was going on. She is my go to person with any questions on our home and car insurance. I highly recommend this State Farm office and especially Megan!"

Michael Aldredge

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good online service. Fair prices."

Morgan Orantes

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go see Megan! She is the best!"

Adrian Davis

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finding the right insurance can sometimes be stressful . Megan St.Clair helped me through this process . She was so kind and answered all my questions. I would recommend this company to anyone! Thanks Megan"

Jolanda Curry

March 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"I love the ladies. They are very nice and took care of all my needs."

Ginger Corless

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan St. Claire made shopping for home insurance easy. She was extremely responsive and made what sometimes can be a stressful process a great experience. Thank you Megan!"

Richard Lawhorn

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Verry helpful and very nice thank you"

Melissa Walls

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan Sinclair was very friendly and professional while helping me find the best deal ! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for quality affordable insurance !"

Tara Emory

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan E St.Clair was very professional and answered all of questions. She knows her job and does it well. I would recommend Matt Orr to anybody."

Sandy Lynne Bickford

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people!"

Andrew Stargell

February 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"A man named Tyler told me about State Farm. I met Mr. Orr after the fact. My first in counter at his office was Ms. Jessica, who 's professional character and knowledge of her work sold me on buying insurance there. Thanks Ms. Jessica"

William Britt jr

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Orr state farm age is the best, I was with him for a great number of years while in Georgia, after I moved away I had to change insurance, due to the price was way too much for my retirement check. But if and when I get back to Georgia I will be looking him up."

Mary Chandler

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Unfortunately their rates were not the best."

Graham Tucker

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt Orr's State Farm office was fantastic handling my most recent claim. I highly recommend his office. The staff is amazing!!"

George Childress

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"

Danny Geter

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance office in LaGrange. Old school customer service that you don’t find often in today’s world! The staff is thorough and is always professional and courteous, even if you call them after hours, they’re always happy to assist. If you have any insurance questions at all, they have the answers. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this office to anyone, and I often do!"

Alicia Hensley

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office and staff!!!"

Joshua Pittman

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Matt Orr’s agency for about 12 years now. Around 10 years ago our house caught fire. Matt was on the sidewalk with us while the fire department was still on scene. He even brought a check for an advance on the policy because he knew we lost everything and would needs clothes and basic items to survive. The whole process was as painless as it could have been given the circumstances and our home was rebuilt within 4 months. We received nothing but professionalism and compassion from everyone at State Farm. I’ll continue to be a customer as long as Matt is in business."

Fredrick Rhodes

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great"