Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Culpepper

John Culpepper

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Culpepper
"Matt Orr State Farm office in LaGrange are excellent. Sharon reconciled my insurance issue within 20 minutes. Wow. What a team."
Profile photo of Faith Bailey

Faith Bailey

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Bailey
"We have been with Matt Orr for over 20 years. He was amazing when my parents house burned in 2000. Sharon is amazing and always willing to help. I love how they are a phone call away or if you want to stop by the office you can. Best insurance agency! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Steve Shirley

Steve Shirley

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shirley
"Great place, great history, wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Tonya Bridges

Tonya Bridges

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Bridges
"I have been a customer with Matt Orr State Farm since 2006. I absolutely love the Personal and Professional customer service Matt provides. We receive holiday cards throughout the year, calendars and birthday greetings as well. They also provide notary services. My first claim was for water damage to my home on Christmas Eve. Matt himself answered the phone right away and told me not to touch anything, he would handle it. This was a blessing to me as I was new to the area and did not know where to begin!!! Matt contacted ServePro and had them there right away to begin cleanup and drying up floors and access the damage. Needless to say I was amazed at the service we received. We have had other claims and the cooperation from State Farm overall has been outstanding. All of our vehicles, property and a life insurance policy are insured via State Farm. Therefore, we have a well rounded experience with their services. Thus far my family and I are very pleased with Matt Orr's State Farm Insurance Office. State Farm overall has been outstanding in meeting our insurance needs. I love Matt, Sharon, and everyone in the office!! KUDOS!! 👏🏾 💐 💖 Tonya Bridges Very Satisfied Customers"
Profile photo of JD Darling

JD Darling

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JD Darling
"Fast, courteous, professional"
Profile photo of Hazel Hampton

Hazel Hampton

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Hampton
"I was there to pay my husband payment.."
Profile photo of Cindy Bucheger

Cindy Bucheger

July 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bucheger
"I'm a little frustrated!! I hate insurance companies!! Have had insurance with these guys for over 20 years!! NEVER EVER filed a claim, home nor vehicle!! The one time I need to use them, they tell me I have a 3500.00 deductible!! The cost to take care of the project was only 1500!!! RIP OFF!! it should be against the law how these freaking companies take money every month, and you never get to use until one day but you got to come up, with an Astronomical amount of money for a freaking deductible!!😡😡"
Profile photo of Jamie Murphy

Jamie Murphy

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Murphy
"Very helpful thank you very much"
Profile photo of Terrance Turner

Terrance Turner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Turner
"Willing to work with you and very patient and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Sharon Tschudy

Sharon Tschudy

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tschudy
"It was great they listen and very good answer my questions"
Profile photo of Angela Smith

Angela Smith

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smith
"I have been so impressed with Matt Orr’s State Farm office! Megan St.Clair is beyond helpful and truly wants to make sure you are a happy customer. She helped us through some improvements we had to have on our house and kept me posted of the updates. I know I drover her crazy asking every day if she had heard anything. She never once got rattled and made sure I always knew what was going on. She is my go to person with any questions on our home and car insurance. I highly recommend this State Farm office and especially Megan!"
Profile photo of Michael Aldredge

Michael Aldredge

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Aldredge
"Good online service. Fair prices."
Profile photo of Morgan /DSG

Morgan /DSG

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan /DSG
"Go see Megan! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Adrian Davis

Adrian Davis

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Davis
"Finding the right insurance can sometimes be stressful . Megan St.Clair helped me through this process . She was so kind and answered all my questions. I would recommend this company to anyone! Thanks Megan"
Profile photo of Jolanda Curry

Jolanda Curry

March 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jolanda Curry
"I love the ladies. They are very nice and took care of all my needs."
Profile photo of Ginger Corless

Ginger Corless

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Corless
"Megan St. Claire made shopping for home insurance easy. She was extremely responsive and made what sometimes can be a stressful process a great experience. Thank you Megan!"
Profile photo of Richard Lawhorn

Richard Lawhorn

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lawhorn
"Verry helpful and very nice thank you"
Profile photo of Melissa Walls

Melissa Walls

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Walls
"Megan Sinclair was very friendly and professional while helping me find the best deal ! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for quality affordable insurance !"
Profile photo of Tara Emory

Tara Emory

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Emory
"Megan E St.Clair was very professional and answered all of questions. She knows her job and does it well. I would recommend Matt Orr to anybody."
Profile photo of Sandy Lynne Bickford

Sandy Lynne Bickford

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Lynne Bickford
"Nice people!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stargell

Andrew Stargell

February 14, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stargell
"A man named Tyler told me about State Farm. I met Mr. Orr after the fact. My first in counter at his office was Ms. Jessica, who 's professional character and knowledge of her work sold me on buying insurance there. Thanks Ms. Jessica"
Profile photo of William Britt jr

William Britt jr

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Britt jr
"Matt Orr state farm age is the best, I was with him for a great number of years while in Georgia, after I moved away I had to change insurance, due to the price was way too much for my retirement check. But if and when I get back to Georgia I will be looking him up."
Profile photo of Mary Chandler

Mary Chandler

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Chandler
"Very friendly. Unfortunately their rates were not the best."
Profile photo of Graham Tucker

Graham Tucker

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Tucker
"Matt Orr's State Farm office was fantastic handling my most recent claim. I highly recommend his office. The staff is amazing!!"
Profile photo of George Childress

George Childress

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by George Childress
"Fantastic customer service!"